[Skip to Content]
Thursday / Nov 22, 2018

The Glorious Sons

With Special Guest: The Beaches

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday / June 09, 2019

Carrie Underwood

The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Event Starts 8:00 PM

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Calendar

Aug 2018

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Aug 18, 2018

JEFF LYNNE'S ELO

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 19, 2018

Nick Cannon Presents: Wild N' Out Live

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Aug 20 - 22, 2018

Drake

Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour

Monday | Aug 27, 2018

WWE MONDAY NIGHT RAW

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 28, 2018

WWE SMACKDOWN LIVE

Event Starts 7:45 PM
Monday | Sep 10, 2018

Childish Gambino

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 20, 2018

WE Day

Event Starts 9:00 AM
Friday | Sep 21, 2018

Toronto Maple Leafs v. Buffalo Sabres

Preseason

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 22 - 23, 2018

Bruno Mars

With Special Guest: Cardi B

Monday | Sep 24, 2018

Toronto Maple Leafs v. Montreal Canadiens

Preseason

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 25 - 26, 2018

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Thursday | Sep 27, 2018

Maroon 5

with special guest Julia Michaels

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 28, 2018

Toronto Maple Leafs v. Detroit Red Wings

Preseason

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 30, 2018

Nitro Circus

You Got This Tour

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Oct 1, 2018

Nicki Minaj & Future

NICKIHNDRXX TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Oct 3, 2018

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 4, 2018

J. Cole

KOD Tour 2018

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 6, 2018

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 8, 2018

Gorillaz

The Now Now Tour 2018

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 9, 2018

Justin Timberlake

The Man Of The Woods Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM